Klaus Mielke

Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128670
E-Mail: klaus.mielke@ean-ks.de

Anja Ehrlich

Administration / Buchhaltung

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128671
E-Mail: anja.ehrlich@ean-ks.de

Maximilian Vogt

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128682
E-Mail: maximilian.vogt@ean-ks.de

Maxim Mantel

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128685
E-Mail: maxim.mantel@ean-ks.de

Eugen Baratow

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128688
E-Mail: eugen.baratow@ean-ks.de

Sandro Wessel

Techniker / IT-Administrator

Phone: +49(0) 172 3844126
E-Mail: sandro.wessel@ean-ks.de

Office

.

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128670
E-Mail: info@ean-ks.de