Klaus Mielke

Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128674
E-Mail: klaus.mielke@ean-ks.de

Anja Ehrlich

Administration / Buchhaltung

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128671
E-Mail: anja.ehrlich@ean-ks.de

Maximilian Vogt

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128682
E-Mail: maximilian.vogt@ean-ks.de

Maxim Mantel

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128685
E-Mail: maxim.mantel@ean-ks.de

Thorsten Reimann

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128687
E-Mail: thorsten.reimann@ean-ks.de

Michael Braun

Techniker

Phone: +49(0) 33638 128684
E-Mail: michael.braun@ean-ks.de